Best Free Gps Tracker App you can get for 2022. Reviews and Comparison

10 Best Free Gps Tracker App are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Free Gps Tracker App In 2022

$58.98
in stock
2 new from $58.98
as of May 10, 2022 2:51 am
Amazon.com
$129.00
in stock
2 new from $129.00
2 used from $116.55
as of May 10, 2022 2:51 am
Amazon.com
$59.98
in stock
2 new from $59.98
as of May 10, 2022 2:51 am
Amazon.com
$49.98
$58.97
in stock
2 new from $49.98
as of May 10, 2022 2:51 am
Amazon.com
$69.98
in stock
2 new from $69.98
as of May 10, 2022 2:51 am
Amazon.com
$58.98
$75.98
in stock
2 new from $58.98
as of May 10, 2022 2:51 am
Amazon.com
$95.00
in stock
3 new from $95.00
as of May 10, 2022 2:51 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 10, 2022 2:51 am

Lis The Best Free Gps Tracker App Reviews

Spytec GPS GL300 Real-Time GPS Tracker for Vehicles Cars Trucks Loved Ones Asset Tracker with App and Weatherproof Magnetic Case

$99.95
$59.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:51 am

Features

  • Easiest & fastest GPS tracking: Spytec GPS offers the fastest GPS tracking for vehicles, valuables, and equipment using 4G satellite technology. Receive location alerts from the GPS tracker via our iOS/Android apps.
  • Easy-to-use software & features: Watch your tracker move on a map, customize alerts and boundaries, see past data, speed, distance, & more.
  • Reliable service: With more than a 99.99% uptime and a .256 millisecond processing time, our cloud-based technology gives you the data you want, when you want it.
  • Small & versatile: Our mini GPS tracker is 1" thick with up to 2 weeks' battery life. Simply set/activate and use as a GPS tracker for trucks, GPS bike tracker, motorcycle tracker, or help teen drivers with this GPS tracker for kids.
  • Lifetime warranty & affordable subscription: This device requires a subscription to our easy-to-use software on our mobile and desktop apps. Activate the device, choose your plan, and start tracking with zero contracts or fees. Subscriptions start at $25/month annually or $30/month, month-to-month. Get free 24/7 support and a lifetime warranty on GPS trackers with an active annual subscription.

Zeerkeer Mini GPS Tracker for Vehicles Hidden Magnetic Mini GPS Locator Real-time Anti-Theft Micro GPS Tracking Device with Free App for Cars, Kids, Elderly, Wallet, Luggage

$58.98  in stock
2 new from $58.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:51 am

Features

  • ✔ 【Realtime Tracking】: Our portable gps tracker can real time locate and monitor any remote targets through SMS, APP and website; It adopts adcanced GPS+LBS dual modes positioning, the positioning accuracy up to 10m.
  • ✔ 【Electronic Fence】: Set up one or more geofence for the smallest gps tracker to restrict its movements within a district. It will send an alarm information to APP and web server when it goes out of or get in this district.
  • ✔ 【Multifunctional】: Real time tracking through SMS/APP/Website; Geofence; Historical path view; Inductive sensor; Overspeed alarm; Vibration alarm; Low power consumption alarm; Energy saving mode, etc.
  • ✔ 【Mini Design】: Tiny gps tracker is 55 mm x 36 mm x 21 mm (1.8"*1.18"*0.69"). Widely used for car, school bag, table below, wallet, luggage, etc. It is also especially suitable for putting on our kid's school bags, which guarantees the safety of the child.
  • ✔ 【Perfect performance】: Built-in 1500 mAh rechargeable lithium ion battery, the standby time of small gps locator is 25 days. Built-in strong magnet, it also can be easily adsorbed on the surface of iron products.

Logixtar GL310MG Mini GPS Tracker with Magnet Case, Worldwide Coverage 4G LTE Real-Time GPS, Track Cars, Trucks, Trailers, Equipment, Tracking GPS for Kids, Seniors, Free iOS and Android App.

$34.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:51 am

Features

  • ✅ Reliable Tracking Service: This is our GL310MG from Logixtar, you can Track anything, anywhere, and anytime in real-time, our devices support global position satellite network, Easy to Set Up and Install, Simple and user-friendly. everything you need in your hands, Track from any iOS or Android devices or any web browser.
  • ✅ The must Advance Features: Get Real -Time tracking, Customize unlimited geofence boundaries, get historical data for one year, share tool, set unlimited alerts like speed, distance stops, schedule your vehicle maintenances and more.
  • ✅ Worldwide Coverage: More than 180 countries with our global SIM cellular connectivity platform to connect your IoT devices around the world. With our global SIM in your device you’ll be able to connect to the most comprehensive list of Tier 1 global networks via a single SIM, devices access to over 300 cellular networks around the world, connect and manage their device fleets globally.
  • ✅ Versatile & Powerful: Our 2021 GL310MG GPS tracker is the last version with Type-C charger interface, 4G LTE Cat-M1/Cat-NB1,  it is slim and discreet, just 3” inches, 2.5 weeks  battery life, SOS button, all of our devices have Life-Time warranty.
  • ✅ Affordable subscription: Our tracking platform requires a subscription, no contract - cancel anytime - no hidden fees,, no charge for update to every 10, 30, 60 seconds report frequency, we offer 19.90 monthly service or annual plans and get 40% off, we are constantly adding new features and updating our platform, 24/7 support and life time warranty.

Invoxia Cellular GPS Tracker No Fees — FREE 1 Year Subscription — Real Time Tracking for Vehicles, Cars, Motorcycles, Bikes, Kids —Battery 120 Hours (moving) to 4 Months (stationary)— Anti-Theft Alert

$129.00  in stock
2 new from $129.00
2 used from $116.55
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:51 am

Features

  • PROTECT & TRACK 24/7 — Mini GPS tracker for anything, anywhere across the USA. Get up and running quickly via the companion app. Lightweight, small, compact and concealable. Updated in April 2022.
  • REAL TIME GPS TRACKING, MOTION & TILT ALERTS — Stop crime. Tracker device for vehicles. React quickly theft of your car, motorcycle, bike, van, boat, truck, or tools. American customer support.
  • PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FRIENDS — Standalone & discreet micro gps tracker, easy to conceal. 24/7 monitoring offers you peace of mind. Personal tracking device for seniors, teens, kids, loved ones.

  • EXCEPTIONAL BATTERY LIFE: Car tracking device to use with smartphone. Location updates every 30 seconds, 2, 5, 10, or 30 minutes. Rechargeable in 90 minutes. Portable and easily hidden.

  • 1-YEAR FREE SUBSCRIPTION: No credit card needed! Built-in SIM card. Renew from 2.49/month. Uses 4G networks in the Continental US and Hawaii. The most affordable among all tracking devices for cars.

4G LTE TKSTAR GPS Tracker Car Truck Vehicle Real-time Tracking Anti-Theft Mini Outdoor Tracker GPS/GSM/GPRS SIM Card SMS Tracker with Free APP - 4G TK806

$59.98  in stock
2 new from $59.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:51 am

Features

  • ★★ 4G LTE Hardwired GPS Tracker & SIM Card not Included -- The 4G TK806 GPS tracker works with a SIM card that supports 4G/2G Cellular. The SIM card can make calls, send text messages. And it needs to be subscribed a plan for data traffic that no less than 30M monthly.
  • ★★ Remotely Cut Of Power --- After you send the SMS command, the device will stop the engine of vehicles, and it will remain the immobile state until it get the next SMS command to resume the power and oil! Can be connected to any devices with a power supply in the 9V-95V, covered most vehicles on the market! Very suitable for tracking your assets!
  • ★★ Geo-Fence & History Route Playback --- Set up a geo-fence for the tracker, it will send alarm to the APP or admin number when it breaches designated district. You can track the history route of the device within 6 months via both the web platform and APP!
  • ★★ Low Power Alarm / Vibration Alarm / Overspeed Alarm --- Intelligent energy management and low power. Built-in vibration sensor, when your car vibrates, you will receive SMS alarm. When the vehicle is out of the set speed, the GPS tracker will send the alarm to the phone. Remember to drive safely.
  • ★★ Free APP & Web Tracking Platform - Download the App on your Android or iOS device, remotely real-time tracking on phone, tablet or PC by Free APP, positioning accuracy of up to 5-10 meters(16ft-32ft).

Mini GPS,TKSTAR Mini GPS Tracker Magnetic Micro GPS Tracking Anti Theft Real Time GPS Tracker Portable GPS Locator Handbag Wallet Pockets School Bag Important Documents Lost Finder Tracker Free APP

$58.97
$49.98
 in stock
2 new from $49.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:51 am

Features

  • ♦♦♦ 【Mini design & wide use】-- Mini multi-function GPS tracker size is 47 mm x 24 mm x 18 mm. The GPS tracker is designed for use in everything, wallet, purse, pockets, children, school bags, important documents.There is a small hole that can hang the rope, light and portable.
  • ♦♦♦【 Real time positioning and accurate positioning】-- Real-time tracking, show location information automatically (supports Android / IOS APP, Web / WAP), real-time free tracking, GPS / A-GPS / LBS mode positioning, positioning accuracy of up to 15 meters. Three positioning way: SMS message, app positioning, web positioning.
  • ♦♦♦ 【Electronic Geo-Fence & Track memory】-- If you set a geo fence to limit its movement within a district, the device sends a message to the app if it violates the district.Track memory: The GPS device within 6 months you can the pace of the web monitor your center set check and efficacy.
  • ♦♦♦ 【Built-in magnet.Live tracking features are endless!】-- The mini GPS tracker has a strong magnet built in. It can also be magnetised on metal. The GPS Locator tracks its position such as cars, trucks, boats, vans and construction machines for anti-theft.
  • ♦♦♦ 【Battery life & history track memory】-- The GPS tracker built in 600mA Li-ion battery, Long standby 200 hours, net weight: 25g mini size, lovely, very suitable for concealing. Within 6 months, you can check and play back the history of the tracker. 【Pls Note】: Need a 2G/GSM SIM card which has a subscription plan for data traffic that no less than 30M monthly. Please confirm there is 2G cellular coverage in your area and you can get a SIM card which supports 2G cellular from your country.

Logixtar GL310MG Mini GPS Tracker, Worldwide Coverage 4G LTE Real-Time GPS, Track Cars, Trucks, Trailers, Equipment, Tracking GPS for Kids, Seniors, Free iOS and Android App.

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:51 am

Features

  • ✅ Reliable Tracking Service: This is our GL310MG from Logixtar, you can Track anything, anywhere, and anytime in real-time, our devices support global position satellite network, Easy to Set Up and Install, Simple and user-friendly. everything you need in your hands, Track from any iOS or Android devices or any web browser.
  • ✅ The must Advance Features: Get Real -Time tracking, Customize unlimited geofence boundaries, get historical data for one year, share tool, set unlimited alerts like speed, distance stops, schedule your vehicle maintenances and more.
  • ✅ Worldwide Coverage: More than 180 countries with our global SIM cellular connectivity platform to connect your IoT devices around the world. With our global SIM in your device you’ll be able to connect to the most comprehensive list of Tier 1 global networks via a single SIM, devices access to over 300 cellular networks around the world, connect and manage their device fleets globally.
  • ✅ Versatile & Powerful: Our 2021 GL310MG GPS tracker is the last version with Type-C charger interface, 4G LTE Cat-M1/Cat-NB1,  it is slim and discreet, just 3” inches, 2.5 weeks  battery life, SOS button, all of our devices have Life-Time warranty.
  • ✅ Affordable subscription: Our tracking platform requires a subscription, no contract - cancel anytime - no hidden fees, no charge for update to every 10, 30, 60 seconds report frequency, we offer 19.90 monthly service or annual plans and get 40% off, we are constantly adding new features and updating our platform, 24/7 support and life time warranty.

TKSTAR 4G GPS for car,GPS Tracker TK905,GPS and AGPS Dual Accurate Positioning ,Waterproof Design ,Chargeable Battery , Standby 90Days,Free Web App,4G TK905

$69.98  in stock
2 new from $69.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:51 am

Features

  • ★【 SIM Card Not Included】: Just like a mobile phone, our car tracker needs insert a SIM card to work. Please buy a SIM card that support 4G network and insert it to our tracker device. Then you can real-time track through SMS, APP and website on mobile phone, tablet or PC. In the US, We recommend: SpeedTalk/T-mobile.
  • ★【Strong Magnetic and Easy to Install 】: Built-in 5pcs strong magnets, gps locator can easily attach the device to any iron surface, easy to install and hidden. IP67 waterproof, no need to worry on rainy days.
  • ★【 Precise Positioning】: GPS+LBS dual mode positioning provides you peace of mind. If the GPS signal is good, the vehicle tracker will be positioned through the GPS satellite(the accuracy is 16ft-32ft/5-10m); otherwise, vehicle tracker will be positioned through the LBS(the accuracy is 100-1000 meters)!
  • ★【Anti Theft Functions】: Shake alarm | Geofencing | Overspeed alert | Historical playback. Whether it's commercial fleet management or tracking the safety issues of the people you care about when they drive, our tkstar tracker is a perfect choice.
  • ★【Excellent and Faster Customer Service】: There may be some places on the product manual that are not clear enough, please feel free to contact us whenever you need help. We will respond within 12 hours!

Mini GPS Tracker Magnetic Vehicle GPS Locator with Geo-Fence Shock/Vibration Alarm Strong Magnet Free Web APP 1500mAh

$75.98
$58.98
 in stock
2 new from $58.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:51 am

Features

  • ✔【Real-time Vehicle Tracker】 -- GPS/A-GPS/LBS dual mode positioning, GPS accuracy is 16ft-32ft/5-10m, LBS accuracy is 320ft-3200ft/100-1000m. 【Note: it needs to be inserted into a 2G SIM card which can make calls and send text messages. And subscribed a plan for data traffic that no less than 30M monthly】.
  • ✔ 【Multi-purpose Mini GPS tracker】 -- This tracker is a multi-purpose tracker! Thanks to the mini size & lanyard hole & charger & SOS emergency alarm, this tracker can be used in anywhere, locate vehicles, kids, teens, spouses, seniors, prams, luggage, keys and so on.
  • ✔【Multi-functions】 -- Real-time tracking, geo-fence, historical route view, induction sensor, over-speed alarm, shake alarm, low power alarm, power-saving mode. Alarm by sending a text message to the admin number. IP6 waterproof design, dustproof, impact resistant.
  • ✔【No Installation Required】 -- With strong magnet, the gps tracking unit can be installed quickly and permanently. Just attach it to any iron surface, one second installation. Built-in 1500 mAh lithium battery, maximum 25 days standby. Normal working time: about 7 days.
  • ✔【Free APP & Web Tracking Platform】 -- Download the App on your Android or iOS device, remotely real-time tracking on phone, tablet or PC by Free APP, positioning accuracy of up to 5-10 meters(16ft-32ft). Any problems please feel free to contact customer service. For more information please read the description below.

Apple AirTag 4 Pack

$95.00  in stock
3 new from $95.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:51 am

Features

  • Keep track of and find your items alongside friends and devices in the Find My app
  • Simple one-tap setup instantly connects AirTag with your iPhone or iPad
  • Play a sound on the built-in speaker to help find your things, or just ask Siri for help
  • Precision Finding with Ultra Wideband technology leads you right to your nearby AirTag (on select iPhone models)
  • Find items further away with the help of hundreds of millions of Apple devices in the Find My network

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.