Best Soft Cotton Sheets you can get for 2022. Reviews and Comparison

10 Best Soft Cotton Sheets are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Soft Cotton Sheets In 2022

$129.99
in stock
2 used from $115.67
as of September 25, 2022 10:32 pm
Amazon.com
$44.99
in stock
4 used from $43.19
as of September 25, 2022 10:32 pm
Amazon.com
$69.99
in stock
2 used from $69.29
as of September 25, 2022 10:32 pm
Amazon.com
$94.99
in stock
1 used from $66.27
as of September 25, 2022 10:32 pm
Amazon.com
$33.31
$42.99
in stock
as of September 25, 2022 10:32 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on September 25, 2022 10:32 pm

Lis The Best Soft Cotton Sheets Reviews

California Design Den Luxury Sheets 1000 Thread Count, 100% Cotton Sheets, Very Smooth Soft & Thick with Deep Pockets, Best Wrinkle Free King Sheets 4 Pc Set (Gray)

$129.99  in stock
2 used from $115.67
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 25, 2022 10:32 pm

Features

  • WHAT IT IS: An investment in an authentic & best quality comparable to any top national brand. This real 1000 thread count is a buttery smooth, crisp and luxe sheet set to remind you of the premium five-star hotel beds. Made from the finest 100% cotton with a lustrous sateen sheen to keep you cool & comfortable all year long. Sumptuously thick, heavy, & durable so you enjoy the premium luxury for a long time
  • WHAT IT IS NOT: A fake Egyptian cotton sheet! Many sellers make exaggerated claims of Egyptian cotton-quality, but we don’t. Our 100% cotton sheet set is made using the finest cotton grown in India and loved by customers for its high quality, softness, and comfort. This gray sheet is not thin, flimsy, or slick. Fact: 91% of our customers find our sheets ‘near-to-perfect, smooth, and breathable’
  • WHAT COMES IN THIS SET: The king size sheet set comes as a 4-piece: 1 flat top sheet (111" W x 102" L), 1 fitted bottom sheet (78" W x 80" L) with 16" deep pocket, and 2 king-sized pillowcases (21" W x 41" L). Our bottom fitted sheet has an all-round "gripper" elastic design and a "head/foot indicator". It stays in its place and doesn’t come off
  • WHAT MAKES US TRUSTWORTHY: Our quality and our promise. What do we mean by that? Our bedding collection is independently tested for thread count, performance and certified as STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® to ensure no harmful substances get in your bed. We use non-plastic boxes for our packaging. Need more reasons? Scroll down to our reviews
  • CARE & SUPPORT: Just like any other sheet set — machine wash and dry at home. Our bed sheets retain their buttery smoothness after every wash. It doesn’t shrink, fade, and barely wrinkle. In case you have a problem, contact us and we will resolve your issue within one business day with a replacement or refund. To grow our business, we know there is nothing more important than a delighted customer!

Mayfair Linen 800 Thread Count 100% Cotton Sheets, White King Sheet Set, Long Staple Cotton, Sateen Weave for Soft and Silky Feel, Fits Mattress Upto 18'' DEEP Pocket (Packaging May Vary)

$75.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 25, 2022 10:32 pm

Features

  • LUXURY AND COMFORT: Experience the grandeur of 5 Star indulgence when you sleep in these super soft Cotton Sheet Set. This exquisite Sheet Set has been painstakingly crafted from the finest 100% Cotton yarns keeping your comfort in mind
  • GUARANTEE. OUR USP:100% Cotton Sheets. We specialize in manufacturing some of the softest and most luxurious cotton Sheets in the industry. And that includes our top of the line products - our cotton Sheets. A 100% Cotton Sheet Set crafted from the finest cotton yarns. No misleading Title or Description. Unbeatable prices
  • KING Size Luxury 4-Piece Bed Sheets Set - Each set includes 1 Flat Sheet, 102" W x 108" L; 1 Fitted Sheet, 78" W x 80" L + 15" with Deep pocket on fitted sheet with superb all around elastic to fit low profile foam and tall mattresses; and 2 King Pillowcases, 21" W x 40" L. Highest quality dye materials are used for fade resistance. Recommended for regular wash.
  • CERTIFIED STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX - All our sheets are MADE IN GREEN and STANDARD 100 by OEKO‐TEX. According to the guidelines, these products are tested for harmful substances and produced in an environmentally friendly and socially responsible manner. Each fabric batch is also tested for various durability features such as no-pilling, low shrinkage, color fastness etc., then stitched, individually inspected to be defect free and finally packed for sales
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - Our products are backed by incredible customer service to make sure your satisfaction is guaranteed. If for any reason you don't love our bedsheets, you can return them within 30 days for a full refund as per Amazon guidelines. Our high-quality designs match any decor and make the ultimate gift idea for men and women, Moms and Dads, Valentine's - Mother's - Father's Day and Christmas. Best for any room in your house - bedroom, guest, kids room, vacation home

California Design Den 100% Cotton Sheets - Softest 4-Piece Queen Size Sheets Set, Cool, Breathable Pillowcases, Deep Pockets, 400 Thread Count Sateen Weave Best Bedding Sheets (White)

$44.99  in stock
4 used from $43.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 25, 2022 10:32 pm

Features

  • LONG LASTING AND ULTRA SOFT - Each white queen sheet set comes with 1 Flat Sheet (90" W x 102" L), 1 Fitted Sheet (60" W x 80" L + 16" Deep Pocket), and 2 Roomy Pillowcases (21" W x 32" L). California Design Den 400 thread count our fine bed linen sheets are strong and don’t fade or pill, even after many machine washes and do not wrinkle.
  • SAVOR YOUR SLEEP - Rest in the softest, coolest, and most breathable 100% pure, long staple cotton. Our fine linen sheets queen in 400 thread count cotton sheets are carefully handcrafted and firmly stitched (pleated 4" hem) to perfection.
  • HOTEL QUALITY COMFORT FIT - Our fitted deep pocket queen sheets promise a snug fit. The hotel signature sateen weave and comfortable bed sheets makes this your most comfortable bedding set. The smart head & footer tag is a massive time saver for making the bed.
  • CHEMICAL FREE and OEKO TEX CERTIFIED - Long staple cotton is a smart pick for healthy sleep. Microfiber, a type of plastic, traps dirt and can release toxic chemicals when heated in the dryer. California Design Den cooling cotton sheets are extremely safe for your health (and for our ocean too!). They are chemical free and Standard 100 by OEKO-TEX certified.
  • AMAZON BESTSELLERS - Made in India by a family-run business, the cotton sheet is recommended by The Oprah Magazine, CNN. California Design Den cotton sheet sets are Amazon best-sellers. Try with the Amazon money-back guarantee. Buy now, risk free!

California Design Den 5-Star Hotel Quality 600 Thread Count 100% Cotton Sheets for Queen Size Bed, Soft, Crisp & Smoother Than Egyptian Cotton, Sateen Weave White Sheets, 4 Pc Sheet Set (Queen, White)

$69.99  in stock
2 used from $69.29
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 25, 2022 10:32 pm

Features

  • ✔ AUTHENTIC 100% COTTON SHEETS: While many brands exaggerate of Egyptian cotton quality sheets, we deliver on 100% extra long staple cotton sheets loved by customers for its naturally soft & comfortable feel. These best cotton queen size sheet set will remind you of your favorite luxury 5-star hotel sheets. You will know these fine linen sheets are real when you pick these white sheets up.
  • ✔ FEEL THE COOL COMFORT IN ALL SEASONS: Densely woven from 100% cotton and a rich sateen weave, our luxurious white bed sheets queen size keep you cool, comfortable, and breathable in all seasons. These premium cooling sheets are well-weighted, soft, and crisp — and rustle when you roll onto the bed.
  • ✔ INCLUDES A FITTED SHEET THAT HUGS YOUR MATTRESS COMPLETELY: Our fitted sheet comes with an all-around elastic to fit your mattress perfectly. The head/foot side indicator in these white sheets queen tells you how to make the bed easily. The 4 piece bed sheets queen set includes a top/flat sheet 90” W x 102” L, one fitted sheet 60” W x 80” L with a 16-inch deep pocket, and 2 pillowcases 21” W x 32” L for standard and queen size pillows.
  • ✔ CERTIFIED, VERIFIED, & EASY TO MAINTAIN: Sink in the comfort of our 100% white cotton sheets that are natural, unlike microfiber. These white queen sheets set are certified as STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX. Toss them in a machine for a quick wash and dry. These white sheet set queen set don’t shrink, barely wrinkle, and get softer after every wash.
  • ✔ 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: We don’t just make great products, but also provide exceptional customer service in case you ever have an issue. For any reason, if you don’t love your queen size bed sheets, we will return or replace your order within 30 days as per Amazon Guidelines. Our queen sheet sets are perfect for Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, Christmas, or Valentine’s Day. Best for any room in your house - kid’s room, guest room, bedroom, or vacation home.

100% Organic Cotton Pure White Full-Sheets Set, 4-Piece Pure Organic Cotton Long Staple Percale Weave Ultra Soft Best Bedding Sheets for Bed, Breathable, GOTS Certified, Fits Mattress Upto 15" Deep

$59.99
$38.90
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 25, 2022 10:32 pm

Features

  • Our bed sheets are created with the highest quality processes and are certified by the Global Organic Textile Standards which is the world's leading textile processing standard for textiles; they contain 100% organic cotton fibers; the fabric is soft and hypoallergenic and harmless to the skin of even kids and toddlers; and ensures that you get the most comfortable sleeping experience on our light and breathable sheets which have a super soft hand feel
  • Our organic cotton sheet sets are washer friendly unlike silk bedding and they do not require as much washing as fleece sheets; the long cotton fibers are mercerized to increase tear strength and the sheets will not get shredded through multiple washer and dryer cycles and they do not shrink over time; they are also foldable and do not require much cleaning; organic cotton sheets also do not take as much time to dry as flannel sheets do
  • Each Pure White Full Size Organic Cotton Sheet Set Includes 1 Fitted Sheet 54 X 75 inch; 1 Flat Sheet 81 X 96 inch and 2 Pillowcases 20 X 30 inch; our bed sheets make great gifts and come in multiple colors which can liven up any bedroom and every home
  • Our sheets are manufactured in an OEKO TEX Standard 100 Class 1 compliant factory; the Standard 100 is an independent certification system that ensures textiles meet high safety and environmental standards and are free of synthetic pesticides and harmful chemicals
  • 100% satisfaction guarantee; our organic cotton sheet sets are backed by our manufacturer 30 day money back guarantee with no risk of purchase to you; our primary goal is to offer you the most amazing items at the best prices for the ultimate customer experience; if you are left unsatisfied with our sheets we will refund your money if contacted within 30 days of purchase; it's that easy

1000 Thread Count Best Bed Sheets 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets Set - White Long-Staple Cotton King Sheet for Bed, Fits Mattress Upto 18'' Deep Pocket, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave Sheets

$94.99  in stock
1 used from $66.27
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 25, 2022 10:32 pm

Features

  • HIGHEST QUALITY EGYPTIAN COTTON SHEETS - MAYFAIR LINEN - If you love luxury and durability of hotel bed sheets and the look of crisp pillowcases, you’ll adore our Breathable King Sheets, 1000-thread-count. We use yarns made with 100% long staple cotton fiber and a gorgeous sateen weave. Our eco-friendly sheets retain softness for a lifetime and resist fading. Indulge in soft bed sheets with detailed hem, available in Twin, Twin XL, Full, and King Sizes.
  • KING Size Luxury 4pc Bed Sheets Set - 1 Flat Sheet: 108" x 102"; 1 Fully Elasticized Fitted Sheet: 78" x 80" + 15" finished deep pocket to fit mattresses from 9" to 18"; and 2 King Pillowcases: 20" x 40".
  • EASY HOME LAUNDRY & QUICK DRY – Highest quality dye materials are used for fade resistance. Recommended for regular wash & short dry cycles for superior softness.
  • CERTIFIED STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX - tests for harmful substances. Extensive product checks and regular company audits ensure that the industry has a globally sustainable awareness of the responsible use of chemicals. The fabric is then tested for meeting performance like no pilling, shrinkage, color fastness, tear strength before being individually measured and stitched to perfection. Then it is inspected, piece by piece, to be defect free and packed as set.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - Our products are backed by incredible customer service; we are dedicated to making sure you have an excellent experience, from the moment you place your order until after you begin using your new bedding. ORDER NOW, there’s no risk. Our high-quality designs match any decor and make the ultimate gift idea for men and women, Moms and Dads, Valentine's - Mother's - Father's Day and Christmas. Best for any room in your house - bedroom, guest, kids room, vacation home.

500 Thread Count 100% Cotton Sheet White Queen Sheets Set, 4-Piece Long-Staple Combed Pure Cotton Best Sheets for Bed, Breathable, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave Fits Mattress Upto 18'' Deep Pocket

$49.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 25, 2022 10:32 pm

Features

  • HIGHEST QUALITY BEST COTTON SHEETS - MAYFAIR LINEN - If you love luxury and durability of hotel bed sheets and the look of crisp pillowcases, you’ll adore our Breathable Queen Sheets, 500-thread-count. We use yarns made with 100% long staple cotton fiber and a gorgeous sateen weave. Our eco-friendly sheets retain softness for a lifetime and resist fading. Indulge in soft bed sheets with detailed hem, available in Twin, Twin XL, Full, and King Sizes.
  • QUEEN Size Luxury 4pc Bed Sheets Set - 1 Flat Sheet: 90" x 102"; 1 Fully Elasticized Fitted Sheet: 60" x 80" + 15" finished deep pocket to fit mattresses from 9" to 18"; and 2 Standard Pillowcases: 20" x 30".
  • EASY HOME LAUNDRY & QUICK DRY – Highest quality dye materials are used for fade resistance. Recommended for regular wash & short dry cycles for superior softness.
  • CERTIFIED STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX - tests for harmful substances. Extensive product checks and regular company audits ensure that the industry has a globally sustainable awareness of the responsible use of chemicals. The fabric is then tested for meeting performance like no pilling, shrinkage, color fastness, tear strength before being individually measured and stitched to perfection. Then it is inspected, piece by piece, to be defect free and packed as set.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - Our products are backed by incredible customer service; we are dedicated to making sure you have an excellent experience, from the moment you place your order until after you begin using your new bedding. ORDER NOW, there’s no risk. Our high-quality designs match any decor and make the ultimate gift idea for men and women, Moms and Dads, Valentine's - Mother's - Father's Day and Christmas. Best for any room in your house - bedroom, guest, kids room, vacation home.

Mayfair Linen 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets, White Queen Sheets Set, 600 Thread Count Long Staple Cotton, Sateen Weave for Soft and Silky Feel,Fits Mattress Upto 18'' DEEP Pocket

$67.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 25, 2022 10:32 pm

Features

  • Trusted by more than 1 Million delighted customers, most reviewed & highest rated Egyptian Cotton Sheet brand on Amazon. Eco-friendly, skillfully woven luxe-style sheets that are on par with hotel quality bedding. Expertly crafted in India
  • HIGHEST QUALITY BEST COTTON SHEETS IMPROVED 2022 VERSION: If you love the feel of luxurious hotel sheets and crisp pillowcases, you’ll adore our 600 thread count sheets. We use fine yarns made with extra long staple cotton fiber and a gorgeous sateen weave. Our sheets get softer with each wash, lifetime softness, resist fading, they’re incredibly eco-friendly. Premium cotton yarns ensure sheets of the utmost comfort with detailed hem styling, also available in Twin, Full, King & Cal King sheets.
  • QUEEN Size Luxury 4-Piece Bed Sheets Set - Each set includes 1 Flat Sheet, 90" W x 102" L; 1 Fitted Sheet, 60" W x 80" L + 15" with Deep pocket on fitted sheet with superb all around elastic to fit low profile foam and tall mattresses and 2 Standard/Queen Pillowcases, 21" W x 30" L. Highest quality dye materials are used for fade resistance. Recommended for regular wash.
  • CERTIFIED STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX - All our sheets are MADE IN GREEN and STANDARD 100 by OEKO‐TEX. According to the guidelines, these products are tested for harmful substances and produced in an environmentally friendly and socially responsible manner. Each fabric batch is also tested for various durability features such as no-pilling, low shrinkage, color fastness etc., then stitched, individually inspected to be defect free and finally packed for sales
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - Our products are backed by incredible customer service to make sure your satisfaction is guaranteed. If for any reason you don't love our bedsheets, you can return them within 30 days for a full refund as per Amazon guidelines. Our high-quality designs match any decor and make the ultimate gift idea for men and women, Moms and Dads, Valentine's - Mother's - Father's Day and Christmas. Best for any room in your house - bedroom, guest, kids room, vacation home

Comfort Spaces 144TC Cotton Sheet Set Breathable, Lightweight, Soft with Elastic Deep Pocket, Modern All Season Cozy Bedding, Matching Pillow Case, Queen, Paisley Multi 4 Piece

$42.99
$33.31
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 25, 2022 10:32 pm

Features

  • Cool Night Sleep: 100% pure cotton percale weave sheet is breathable, which makes it ideal for hot sleepers or warmer climates.
  • MATERIAL/PATTERN - Cotton sheets printed paisley pattern
  • MEASUREMENT - 1 Flat Sheet - 90(W)x102(L) inches each; 1 Fitted sheet 60(W)x80(L)x14(D) inches each; 2 Pillow Cases 20(W)X30(L)
  • EASY CARE - Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, and separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low, remove promptly, do not iron. If there is no free movement in the washer or dryer, use large capacity commercial washer/dryer
  • SATISFACTION - We offer 100% satisfaction with 30-day return

White Fitted Sheet Full Size, Soft, 100% Cotton, 400 Sateen, No Pop-Off Elastic, Deep Pocket, Durable Best Egyptian Quality Fitted Sheet with Head & Foot Tags (Full, Pure White)

$27.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 25, 2022 10:32 pm

Features

  • 100% COTTON FITTED SHEET THAT DOESN’T POP OFF: Whatever mattress you have at home, our full fitted sheets fit like a glove. With all-around premium elastic and deep pockets, our full size fitted sheet hug the mattress so it doesn’t slip, slide, bunch up, or pop-off at night. Includes 1 white fitted sheet full size 54" W x 75" L that fits both low foam and tall mattresses that are 16" deep.
  • WHY BUY 100% COTTON AND NOT MICROFIBER?: Microfiber‌ ‌may‌ ‌be‌ ‌cheap‌ ‌but‌ ‌it’s‌ ‌not‌ ‌the‌ ‌best‌ ‌for‌ ‌your‌ ‌health.‌ ‌It’s ‌used‌ ‌to‌ ‌clean‌ ‌glasses,‌ ‌computer‌ ‌screens,‌ ‌etc.‌ ‌because‌ ‌it ‌attracts ‌dust‌ ‌quickly.‌ ‌For‌ ‌healthy‌ ‌sleep,‌ ‌opt‌ ‌for‌ our ‌100%‌ ‌cotton‌ full fitted sheet ‌that‌ ‌is ‌natural,‌ cool,‌ ‌and‌ ‌breathable—and‌ ‌worth‌ ‌every‌ ‌penny‌ ‌you‌ ‌spend‌ ‌on.
  • SOFT & DURABLE TO LAST A LIFETIME: Our 400 thread count sheet is soft & smooth for a lovely breeze against the skin. Made using long-staple 100% cotton that is grown in India, our full fitted sheets cotton fabric is softer than those claiming their sheets to be Egyptian cotton. These cotton fitted sheets full size are exceptionally strong & durable—and last for years to come.
  • FREE FROM HARMFUL CHEMICALS & EASY CARE: It’s easy to take care of our cotton sheets. Toss them in a machine for a quick wash. These full bed fitted sheets become softer with every rinse—and do not shrink, pill, and fade. They are independently tested and certified as STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® to be free from harmful chemicals.
  • HASSLE-FREE RETURN/REFUND POLICY: In case you have a problem with our deep pocket full size fitted sheet, you can return them for a full refund within 30 days as per Amazon guidelines. Go to your order history and click on return/refund or message us via the ‘contact seller’ option and we will immediately resolve your issue.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.