Top 10 Best Thermacell Mosquito Repellent Reviews in 2022

10 Best Thermacell Mosquito Repellent are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Thermacell Mosquito Repellent In 2022

$19.45
in stock
41 new from $19.45
as of May 16, 2022 11:10 am
Amazon.com
$29.99
in stock
8 new from $26.97
as of May 16, 2022 11:10 am
Amazon.com
$39.99
in stock
3 new from $38.00
2 used from $32.45
as of May 16, 2022 11:10 am
Amazon.com
$19.97
$27.99
in stock
23 new from $13.79
as of May 16, 2022 11:10 am
Amazon.com
$48.67
in stock
7 new from $35.89
as of May 16, 2022 11:10 am
Amazon.com
$23.48
$24.99
in stock
18 new from $13.10
as of May 16, 2022 11:10 am
Amazon.com
$35.47
$39.99
in stock
9 new from $35.47
as of May 16, 2022 11:10 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 16, 2022 11:10 am

Lis The Best Thermacell Mosquito Repellent Reviews

Thermacell Mosquito Repellent Refills; Compatible with Any Fuel-Powered Thermacell Repeller; Highly Effective, Long Lasting, No Spray, No Scent, No Mess; 15 Foot Zone of Mosquito Protection

$29.99
$23.46
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 11:10 am

Features

  • TURN IT ON… MOSQUITOES GONE: Thermacell creates a 15-foot zone of protection against mosquitoes. This 72-hour refill pack containing 6 fuel cartridges and 18 mosquito repellent mats is compatible with all fuel-powered Thermacell repellers.
  • HEAT-ACTIVATED: No cords or batteries. Powered by a safe compact fuel cartridge that lasts 12 hours, repel without smoke, flames, or citronella. Not a messy trap or gimmicky sonic. Independently tested. EPA reviewed for safety & effectiveness.
  • LONG-LASTING DEFENSE: Unscented repellent mats last up to 4 hours each and change color when time to refill. No mess, no DEET, no spray, and no on-skin chemicals make Thermacell a better solution.
  • NATURE-INSPIRED REPELLENT: Our active ingredient is based on naturally occurring repellents found in plants. We've harnessed its power to fight the toughest mosquitoes on earth (including in your backyard).
  • THERMACELL GUARANTEE: All Thermacell Mosquito Repellent products come with a 100% satisfaction guarantee. Developed and Tested at our New England based R&D center. We stand by our products.

Thermacell Patio Shield Mosquito Repeller, Blue; Highly Effective Mosquito Repellent for Patio; No Candles or Flames, DEET-Free, Scent-Free, Bug Spray Alternative; Includes 12-Hour Refill

$19.45  in stock
41 new from $19.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 11:10 am

Features

  • TURN IT ON… MOSQUITOES GONE: Thermacell Patio Shield creates a 15-foot zone of protection against mosquitos. Ideal for patios, decks, pools, porches, camping, and more.
  • HEAT-ACTIVATED: No cords or batteries. Powered by a safe and compact 12-hour fuel cartridge (included), repel without smoke, flames, or citronella. Not a messy trap or gimmicky sonic. Independently tested. EPA reviewed for safety & effectiveness.
  • LONG-LASTING DEFENSE: Unscented repellent mats (3 included) last up to 4 hours each and change color when time to refill. No mess, no DEET, no spray, and no on-skin chemicals make Thermacell a better solution. Easy to refill.
  • NATURE-INSPIRED REPELLENT: Our active ingredient is based on naturally occurring repellents found in plants. We've harnessed its power to fight the toughest mosquitoes on earth (including in your backyard)
  • THERMACELL GUARANTEE: Extend your warranty to two years with registration (automatic 1-year warranty included). Developed and Tested at our New England based R&D center. We stand by our products with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Thermacell Mosquito Repellent LED Camping Lantern; Effective Mosquito Repellent for Camping; Includes 12-Hour Refill; No Spray, No Candle Flames, DEET-Free, Bug Spray Alternative

$29.99  in stock
8 new from $26.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 11:10 am

Features

  • 15-Foot Protection Zone—Evaluated by the EPA for safety, the heat activated mat releases repellent into the air creating a mosquito-free zone with no sticky spray, DEET, scent, mess or flame
  • Four Light Settings—Perfect for a campsite, game night or bonfire with LED runtime up to 40 hours, the repellent works independent of light and repels mosquitoes no matter the time of day
  • Long-Term Mosquito-Free Fun—Each package contains one reusable camping lantern, and 12 hours of repellent (one fuel cartridge lasting 12 hours and three mosquito repellent mats lasting 4 hours each)
  • Convenient Handle for Portable Carrying—The easy-to-use handle folds down when not in use; weather-resistant lantern is ideal for all outdoor activities rain or shine; best camping gear
  • Light Up for Effective Mosquito Protection – Trusted camping gear no matter the location: camping, gardening, at the lake, in the backyard, fishing, climbing, walking, at the beach and more

Thermacell Rechargeable Mosquito Repeller; Advanced Repellent Formula Provides 20’ Protection Zone; Compatible with Thermacell E-Series & Radius Only; No DEET, Spray or Flame

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 11:10 am

Features

  • EXTENDED MOSQUITO PROTECTION: Extend the Thermacell Mosquito Repellent Rechargeable E55 with this 40-hour refill. The E55 (not included) creates a 20-foot zone of protection against mosquitoes. Easy to use, one button keeps mosquitoes away.
  • HEAT-ACTIVATED TECHNOLOGY: Powered by a rechargeable lithium-ion battery with up to 5.5 hours of continuous mosquito protection per charge. No fuel to monitor and replace. Emits scent-free repellent that drives away mosquitoes.
  • EFFECTIVELY REPEL WITHOUT SPRAY OR SCENT: Repel mosquitoes without DEET sprays or lotions on your skin. No smoke, flames, or harsh odors like citronella. Enjoy max protection in 15 minutes. Unscented, liquid repellent cartridges are easy to replace.
  • ADVANCED REPELLENT: Independently tested and EPA reviewed for safety & effectiveness. Repels tough mosquitoes, including those that may transmit Encephalitis, West Nile Virus, and Zika Virus. People and pet friendly.
  • THERMACELL GUARANTEE: Backed by Thermacell Guarantee. See packaging for details. Includes one 40-hour refill. Compatible with Thermacell Rechargeable repellers – Radius and E55 (does not work with fuel and mat powered repellers).

Thermacell E-Series Rechargeable Mosquito Repeller with 20’ Mosquito Protection Zone, Graphite; Includes 12-Hr Repellent Refill; No Spray, Flame or Scent; DEET-Free Bug Spray Alternative

$39.99  in stock
3 new from $38.00
2 used from $32.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 11:10 am

Features

  • TURN IT ON… MOSQUITOES GONE: Our most advanced repellent system. Thermacell E55 Rechargeable Mosquito Repellent creates a 20-foot mosquito protection zone – 80% more area than previous models. Easy to use, one button keeps mosquitoes away.
  • PERFECT FOR BACKYARDS: The E55 is ideal for the backyard, poolside, patio and more. Enjoy 12 hours of continuous mosquito protection with the included scent-free refill. Stay protected even longer with a 40-hour refill (sold separately).
  • ON-DEMAND DEFENSE: Powered by a rechargeable lithium-ion battery, E55 provides 5.5 hours of continuous mosquito protection on a charge. USB charging cable included. Allow 15 minutes for full effect. Can charge while operating to extend run time.
  • REPEL WITHOUT SPRAY OR SCENT: Repel mosquitoes without chemicals or sprays on your skin. No lotions or DEET to apply. No smoke, flames, or citronella. Not a messy trap or gimmicky sonic. Independently tested. EPA reviewed for safety & effectiveness.
  • THERMACELL GUARANTEE: Our one-touch-simple E55 carries a 2-year warranty, extended to 3 years with free, easy registration. Developed and Tested at our New England based R&D center. We stand by our products with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Thermacell MR300 Portable Mosquito Repeller; Highly Effective Mosquito Repellent; Includes 12 Hours of Long Lasting Refills; No Spray, No DEET, No Open Flame; Scent-Free Bug Spray Alternative

$27.99
$19.97
 in stock
23 new from $13.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 11:10 am

Features

  • TURN IT ON… MOSQUITOES GONE: Thermacell Portable Mosquito Repellent creates a 15-foot zone of protection against mosquitos. Ideal for camping, fishing, hunting, spectator sports, DIY and more.
  • HEAT-ACTIVATED: No cords or batteries. Powered by a safe and compact 12-hour fuel cartridge (included), repel without smoke, flames, or citronella. Not a messy trap or gimmicky sonic. Independently tested. EPA reviewed for safety & effectiveness.
  • LONG-LASTING DEFENSE: Unscented repellent mats (3 included) last up to 4 hours each and change color when time to refill. No mess, no DEET, no spray, and no on-skin chemicals make Thermacell a better solution. Refills and accessories available.
  • NATURE-INSPIRED REPELLENT: Our active ingredient is based on naturally occurring repellents found in plants. We've harnessed its power to fight the toughest mosquitoes on earth (including in your campsite)
  • THERMACELL GUARANTEE: Extend your warranty to two years with registration (automatic 1-year warranty included). Developed and Tested at our New England based R&D center. We stand by our products with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Thermacell Radius Zone Mosquito Repellent, Gen 2.0, Rechargeable; Includes 12 Hr Mosquito Repellent Refill; No Candle or Flame, Easy To Use & Long Lasting Bug Spray/DEET Alternative

$48.67  in stock
7 new from $35.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 11:10 am

Features

  • TURN IT ON… MOSQUITOES GONE: Thermacell Radius Zone Mosquito Repellent creates a 15-foot zone of protection against mosquitos. The easy-to-use repeller keeps mosquitoes away with the push of a button.
  • PERFECT FOR ANY ADVENTURE: The durable and compact Radius is TSA-Approved and perfect for travel. Powered by a rechargeable lithium-ion battery, it provides 6.5 hours of mosquito protection on a single charge.
  • LONG-LASTING DEFENSE: Radius provides up to 40 hours (12-hour refill included with purchase) of continuous mosquito protection per refill. Can charge while operating to extend run time.
  • REPEL WITHOUT SPRAY OR SCENT: Repel mosquitoes without chemicals or sprays on your skin. No lotions or DEET to apply. No smoke, flames, or citronella. Not a messy trap or gimmicky sonic. Independently tested. EPA reviewed for safety & effectiveness.
  • THERMACELL GUARANTEE: Our one-touch-simple Radius carries a 2-year warranty, extended to 3 years with free, easy registration. Developed and tested at our New England R&D center. We stand by our products with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Thermacell Mosquito Repellent Lantern; No Spray Mosquito Repellent For Patios; Includes 12-Hours of Protection; DEET-Free, Scent-Free, No Flame Citronella Candle Alternative

$24.99
$23.48
 in stock
18 new from $13.10
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 11:10 am

Features

  • TURN IT ON… MOSQUITOES GONE: Thermacell Patio Shield Lantern creates a 15-foot zone of protection against mosquitos. With a light feature independent from the repellent, it's ideal for nighttime recreation on the patio, poolside, and more.
  • HEAT-ACTIVATED: No cords or hassle, repellent is powered by a safe compact 12-hr fuel cartridge (included). Repel without smoke, flames, or citronella. Not a messy trap or gimmicky sonic. Independently tested. EPA reviewed for safety & effectiveness.
  • LONG-LASTING DEFENSE: Unscented repellent mats (3 included) last up to 4 hours each and change color when time to refill. No mess, no DEET, no spray, and no on-skin chemicals make Thermacell better. Light requires 3 AAA batteries (not included).
  • NATURE-INSPIRED REPELLENT: Our active ingredient is based on naturally occurring repellents found in plants. We've harnessed its power to fight the toughest mosquitoes on earth (including in your backyard)!
  • THERMACELL GUARANTEE: Extend your warranty to two years with registration (automatic 1-year warranty included). Developed and Tested at our New England based R&D center. We stand by our products with a 100% Satisfaction guarantee.

Thermacell Patio Shield Mosquito Repeller (Graphite) & 72-Hour Refill Bundle; Highly Effective Mosquito Repellent; No Candles or Flames, Bug Spray Alternative; Includes 84 Hours of Refills

$43.12  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 11:10 am

Features

  • TURN IT ON… MOSQUITOES GONE: Thermacell Patio Shield creates a 15-foot zone of protection against mosquitos. Ideal for patios, decks, pools, porches, camping, and more.
  • HEAT-ACTIVATED: No cords or batteries. Powered by a safe fuel cartridge (7 included) lasting 12 hours each, repel without smoke, flames, or citronella. Not a messy trap or gimmicky sonic. Independently tested. EPA reviewed for safety & effectiveness.
  • LONG-LASTING DEFENSE: Unscented repellent mats (21 included) last up to 4 hours each and change color when time to refill. No mess, no DEET, no spray, and no on-skin chemicals make Thermacell a better solution. Easy to refill.
  • NATURE-INSPIRED REPELLENT: Our active ingredient is based on naturally occurring repellents found in plants. We've harnessed its power to fight the toughest mosquitoes on earth (including in your backyard)!
  • THERMACELL GUARANTEE: Extend your warranty to two years with registration (automatic 1-year warranty included). Developed and Tested at our New England based R&D center. We stand by our products with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Thermacell Mosquito Repellent Perimeter System, 2-Pack; Provides 450 Sq. Ft. of Mosquito Repellent for Patios, Decks and Doorways; No Open Flame, Scent Free, DEET-Free Bug Spray Alternative

$39.99
$35.47
 in stock
9 new from $35.47
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 11:10 am

Features

  • TURN IT ON… MOSQUITOES GONE: 2-Pack System creates 30 feet of perimeter mosquito protection (15 ft per repeller), or 450 sq. ft total. Place a repeller every 15 feet for a continuous protection area. Add additional repellers to protect larger areas.
  • EASY TO INSTALL: Install in the ground or on a post. Two pack contains 2 ground stakes, 2 post mounts, 2 mosquito repellers, 4 pole pieces, six 4-hour repellent mats and two 12-hour fuel cartridges.
  • LONG-LASTING DEFENSE: Perimeter System includes repellent mats that turn white when it's time to replace after 4 hours. Repel without on-skin chemicals, flames, or citronella. Not a messy trap or gimmicky sonic. EPA reviewed for safety & effectiveness.
  • NATURE-INSPIRED REPELLENT: Our active ingredient is based on naturally occurring repellents found in plants. We've harnessed its power to fight the toughest mosquitoes on earth (including in your backyard)!
  • THERMACELL GUARANTEE: Extend your warranty to two years with registration (automatic 1-year warranty included). Developed and Tested at our New England based R&D center. We stand by our products with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.